2011-2012 Greater Robinson Chamber of Commerce Membership Listing

(Click to DOWNLOAD a printable version of the Membership Directory)

Back to the GRCC Website
Fast Find:(Click any letter for an Alphabetical Listing or do a search for a Specific Business)

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z      INDIVIDUALS     Business Names Beginning with #'s

Company

Last Name

First Name

Street Address

City

State

Zip

Phone

Phone #2

Website

Email

Fax

3-D Fitness EstradaDebbi 705 S. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-5152
640-1136
www.3dfitness247.com
debbi@3dfitness247.com
662-5152
Answer Airconditioning, LLC PomykalWilliam 4940 US Hwy 77
Chilton
TX
76632
546-1115
866-994-0748
www.answer-air.com
william@answer-air.com
546-0050
Aramark - Baylor Catering Services Johnson Lori One Bear Place, Campus Box 9710 Waco TX 76798 710-4762     lorenz_laura@aramark.com  
Atmos Energy HillDoug 1500 W. Loop 340
Waco
TX
76712
662-7418
www.atmosenergy.com
doug.hill@atmosenergy.com
Big Boys Wrecker Service  Billy 415 S. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-3031
Blue Bell Hengst Landon 306 N. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-6222
landon.hengst@bluebell.com
Bridgepoint Fellowship Church LedbetterTom P.O. Box 23342
Waco
TX
76702
230-0371
644-6494
www.bridgepointfellowship.org
tledbetter@bridgepointfellowship.org
Brookshires Grones Gary 100 Peplow
Robinson
TX
76706
662-3303
www.brookshires.com
Business Specialties Felkner Bill 710 W. Karnes Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-1800
Cen-Tex African American ChamberBrown LaVeda 715 Elm Avenue, Suite 107 B
Waco
TX
76704
235-3204
759-8593
Cen-Tex House Leveling Waco, LLCEric Powell Tammy Orta710 S. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-5730
379-1486
eric@welevelit.com
662-5750
Central Texas Marketplace Shopping Center Owen Cynthia 2400 W Loop 340, Suite J1
Waco
TX
76711
662-5700
717-9710
www.shopctm.com
662-5701
Centroplex Service Co. Richardson Steve 302 N. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-3970
Circle Drug Everett Stephen 3211 Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-0774
circledrug@earthlink.net
662-0774
City of Robinson Cervenka Robert 111 W. Lyndale
Robinson
TX
76706
662-1415
r.cervenka@robinsontexas.org
662-1035
Coldwell Banker Jim Stewart Realtors Schroeder Kathy 500 N. Valley Mills Dr.
Waco
TX
76710
776-0000
Comfort Suites Patel Ajai 2700 LaSalle Ave.
Waco
TX
76706
537-0413
ajai006@yahoo.com
756-1689
Contractor Environmental Services Jim Gleason Gary Linthioum P.O. Box 575
Hewitt
TX
76643
741-9451
Jim - 855-4839 / Gary - 733-2364
jim@ces-waco.com
756-0248
Curtis Realty Curtis Johnie 103 E. Stegall
Robinson
TX
76706
662-0825
744-5122
662-0825
Don Leal's Restaurant Leal Federico 409 N. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-4563
puebla56@hotmail.com
Dynamic Designs Montoya Amy 717 Jewell Drive
Waco
TX
76712
776-4600
www.dynamicdesignsinc.com
amy@dynamicdesignsinc.com
776-4672
Echterling Builders Echterling Bert 414 N. Robinson Dr. Suite B
Robinson
TX
76706
662-4068
bert@myebhome.com
Educators Credit Union Fuller Felicia 641 N. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-9595
776-7900
www.edcu.com
felicia.fuller@ecu-waco.org
English Maids, LLC English Kay 3500 Hillcrest Dr.,Suite 2A
Waco
TX
76708
235-6373
744-2654
www.englishmaids.biz
info@englishmaids.biz
Extaco Events Center Allison Wes 4601 Bosque Blvd. Waco TX 76710
254-776-1660
254-495-7914
www.hotfair.com
melinda@hotfair.com
254-495-7914
Festive OccasionsFerguson Margaret 107 E. Ward
Robinson
TX
76706
662-5568
715-1868
www.festiveoccasions.net
Fidelity Bank of Texas Vaughn Linda 410 S. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-3931
www.fbot.com
lvaughn@fbot.com
Fit For LifeRhonda Collins Jessica Fickett103 Deana
Robinson
TX
76706
662-1640
722-9226 (Cell) / 744-8985 (Cell)
fitforlife24hrs@aol.com
First Servicing Corporation Dorton Fran 6400 Imperial Drive
Waco
TX
76712
761-2854
www.fcfc.com
fran.dorton@fcfc.com
Goldstone Granite & Marble, Inc. Pike Danny & Colleen 3693 Spring Valley Rd.
Lorena
TX
76655
857-7625
715-4905
www.goldstonegranitetx.com
857-7626
Grace Gardens Funeral Home Vandiver Bert 8220 Woodway Dr.
Waco
TX
76712
741-0404
bvandiver@mac.com
732-4488
Hair Flair Carter Kimberly 200 S. Robinson Dr., Suite A
Robinson
TX
76706
662-9949
Hart and Asc. Builders Hart Gary 2824 Woodland Dr.
Waco
TX
76710
722-1776
Hewitt Chamber of Commerce Frank Diane 101 3rd St.
Hewitt
TX
76643
666-1200
www.hewitt-texas.com
Hometown News Wiese Becky 412 S. 16th St.
Waco
TX
76706
753-3871
744-9160
roger@jonesprint.com
753-3884
Honey's Roofing Honey Tommy 908 N. Old Robinson Rd.
Robinson
TX
76706
644-3090
662-0075
INCOMMONS Bank Ritchie Evelyn 5400 Crosslake Parkway
Waco
TX
76712
562-3821
eritchie@incommonsbank.com
562-5141
Jack of All Trades Ramer Tanya 2701 Franklin Ave.
Waco
TX
76706
754-7997
722-6731
joatwacopr@hot.rr.com
754-6602
Johnson Roofing, Inc. Batson Shirley P.O. Box 11009
Waco
TX
76716
662-5571
www.jroof.com
sbatson@jroof.com
Kendrick Tire & Auto Repair CenterMoore Rocky 6025 Woodway Dr.
Woodway
TX
76712
753-2491
www.kendricktire.net
ktire@hot.rr.com
Kirk Insurance and Financial Services Kirk Jason 1838 N. Valley Mills Dr.
Waco
TX
76710
776-2454
ext. 27
www.farmersagent.com/jkirk/
jkirk@farmersagent.com
Lacey Lakeview Chamber of Commerce Ash Rosa P.O. Box 155512
Waco
TX
76715
799-2458
www.lacylakeview.org/chamber.html
lacylakeviewchamber@yahoo.com
Loop 340 Overhead Door Solberg Randy 817 S Loop 340
Robinson
TX
76706
662-0220
Mary Kay Escobar Ana 808 Sleepyhollow
Woodway
TX
76712
754-1244
214-1148
www.marykay.com/anaescobar
anae808@yahoo.com
McDonalds Morin John & Carol 332 Lake Air Dr.
Waco
TX
76710
753-2727
www.mcdonalds.com/
McMullin Realtors McMullin Woody 115 W. Billington
Waco
TX
76706
662-2622
716-5788
Meadowbrook Baptist Church Cozart David 1207 N. Old Robinson Rd.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-2728
www.meadowbrookbc.org
david_cozart@meadowbrookbc.org
Mr. Electric of McLennan County Muhlman Mike P. O. Box 1146 Hewitt TX 76643
254-666-9100
254-379-1864
waco.mrelectric.com
mrewaco@aol.com
254-666-6284
Northern & Nye Northern Chris 3115 Robinson Dr
Waco
TX
76706
662-2292
www.northernnye.com
printing@northernnye.com
Oasis Heating and Cooling Gary Sims Brody Honea 106 E. Ward
Robinson
TX
76706
716-8978
495-0356
Oncor Cain Mike 3620 Franklin Ave.
Waco
TX
76710
750-5202
www.oncor.com
michael.cain@oncor.com
O'Reilly Auto Parts Maring Eric 617 N. Robinson Drive Robinson TX 76706
(254) 662-0503
www.oreillyautoparts.com
Pat's Art Blackwell Pat 104 Billington
Robinson
TX
76706
662-4716
756-3854
p.r.blackwell@att.net
Pecan Grove Funeral Home Dixon Wes 3124 Robinson Dr.
Waco
TX
76706
662-2131
pecangrove@grandecom.net
Pharmacy Plus #4 Barnett Chris 635 N. Robinson Dr., Suite F
Robinson
TX
76706
662-4444
Platemakers 8Kolb Brad & Brenda 7723 Central Park Dr.
Waco
TX
76712
776-1080
88-207-9860
www.platemakers.com
brad@platemakers.com
776-1302
QTI Apparel and Promotions Cox Randy & Nancy 620 N. Robinson Dr.
Waco
TX
76706
662-3076
www.qlogo.com
rcox@qlogo.com
Quality Brickworks, Ltd. Moll Linda 712 S. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-3680
315-4994
662-3681
Robinson Greenhouses Barrera Diane 628 N. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
666-9806
662-0311
Robinson ISD Hope Michael 500 W. Lyndale
Robinson
TX
76706
662-1094
www.robinson.k12.tx.us
hope401@robinson.k12.tx.us
Robinson Little LeagueButler Scott P.O. Box 11024
Robinson
TX
76706
717-2644
www.robinsonlittleleague.com
Robinson Medical Center Stones Lydia 701 S. Hwy. 77
Robinson
TX
76706
662-4060
662-5214
stones_lydia@yahoo.com
Robinson Quik Lube Cotton Jimmy & Karen 745 N. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-6200
robinsonquicklube@hotmail.com
Rockets Inflatables Garcia Joe & Shannon 319 S Cedar Ridge Cir
Robinson
TX
76706
733-7805
www.rocketsinflatables.com
joeyzaza27@yahoo.com
Rodan & Fields Dermatology HaneyDebra Jupe541 Rio Bonito Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
732-6336
979-733-3888
www.debrahaney.myrandf.com
debjupehaney@gmail.com
RSVP Event Equipment Rental, Inc.   426 Towne Oaks Dr.
Waco
TX
76710
772-5667
www.rsvpwaco.com
Servicemaster Total Restoration Service Mock Marla 5198 S. Loop 340
Robinson
TX
76706
756-3560
www.restoringpeaceofmind.com
m.mock@restoringpeaceofmind.com
Shipley Donuts Terry McCutcheon Ben & Perry649 N. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-4200
733-4023
www.shipleydonutswaco.com/
bperry@sunbeltinsurance.com
Staas Plumbing Company, Inc. Staas Larry & Donna 333 Lake Air Dr.
Waco
TX
76710
772-4230
www.staasplumbing.com
donna@staasplumbing.com
St. John United Church of Christ Kracke Rev. Toni 100 S. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-0621
office.stjohnucc@sbcglobal.net
Strickler Realty, PLLC Strickler Rick 1717 Columbus Ave.
Waco
TX
76701
716-3599
www.stricklerhomes.com
rick_strickler@hotmail.com
235-8854
Studio 604/ The Art Shop Wuebker Virginia 604 N. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-3552
vwuebker@aol.com
TCCEA Johnson Keelan 6860 North Dallas Parkway, #200 Plano TX 75024
877-91-ELECTRIC
325-456-3635
www.tccea.org
kjohnson@tccea.org
800-380-3395
Texas Farm Bureau Insurance Wells Jennifer 320 W. Hwy 6
Waco
TX
76712-3971
772-8090
817-372-3223
www.txfb-ins.com
jwells@txfb-ins.com
772-0052
Texas Legacy Custom Homes, LLC Zink Amanda 303 S. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
715-1017
www.texaslegacycustomhomes.com
azink@hot.rr.com
662-1017
The National Banks of Central Texas Tisha Brown John Minor & 5500 Bagby Ave.
Waco
TX
76711
662-1900
www.natlbank.com
tbrown@natlbank.com
662-0276
The Ochoa Company Ochoa Eric 2007 LaSalle Ave.
Waco
TX
76706
752-2548
www.ochoaco.com
Trigg Brothers Trigg Jerry 712 Lux Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
732-4414
495-5615
www.triggbrothers.com
triggbrothers@gmail.com
TWFG Insurance Services Dixon Bradley 506 S. Robinson Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
662-6601
www.braddixoninsurance.com
bdixon@twfg.net
776-1136
Vannoy & Associates, Inc. Mooney Caleb 500 N Valley Mills Drive Suite 210
Waco
TX
76710
751-1934
749-0093
www.vannoyinc.com
caleb@vannoyinc.com
751-0498
Victorious Life Church Harrison Kevin 7459 S. IH 35
Waco
TX
76706
662-5552
www.vlcwaco.com
pk@vlcwaco.com
Waco Citizen Newspaper Foster Bill 1020 N. 25th St.
Waco
TX
76707
754-3511
www.wacocitizen.com
billfoster@wacocitizen.com
Wallick & Volk Brinker Julie 919-D N. Valley Mills Dr.
Waco
TX
76710
772-5430
644-7581
www.wvmb.com
julie.brinker@wvmb.com
Warren Johnson Custom Homes Johnson Warren 360 Hillside Dr.
Robinson
TX
76706
722-9213
www.wacosnewhomes.com/
wjohnson8@hot.rr.com
Wedding Cakes by Esther Allen Allen Esther 635 N. Robinson Dr., Suite F
Robinson
TX
76706
662-6708
weddingcakesbyesther@yahoo.com
Williams, Cunningham, Shavers & Christenson Cunnnigham Tom 2110 Austin Ave.
Waco
TX
76701
752-3436
YellowWebMonkey Web Design Marks AlexisP.O. Box 1374
Waco
TX
76710
251-7193
www.yellowwebmonkey.com
info@yellowwebmonkey.com
* INDIVIDUAL * Armour Melanie  
Robinson
TX
76706
716-3078
716-3078
267-545-1991
* INDIVIDUAL * Cunningham Jeannette  
Robinson
TX
76706
662-3306
* INDIVIDUAL * Hague Keith & Elizabeth  
Robinson
TX
76706
662-1402
* INDIVIDUAL * Kettler Martha  
Robinson
TX
76706
662-0064
* INDIVIDUAL * Lashombe Kerry & Mike  
Robinson
TX
76706
662-1777
kerryscasuals@yahoo.com
* INDIVIDUAL * Lawson David P O Box 63 Marlin TX 76661
254-803-2490
254-405-4465
www.edwardjones.com
david.lawson@edwardjones.com
877-222-4424
* INDIVIDUAL * Mosley Cindy  
Robinson
TX
76706
662-1770
751-5034
www.ubs.com
cindy.mosley@ubs.com
* INDIVIDUAL * Renfro Max  
Robinson
TX
76706
662-5662
* INDIVIDUAL * Riddle April  
Robinson
TX
76706
881-1989
424-5644
riddlet@prodigy.net
* INDIVIDUAL * Rodriguez Teresa & Enrique  
Robinson
TX
76706
716-7619
716-7626
799-8943
* INDIVIDUAL * Sanders Mike & Linda  
Robinson
TX
76706
881-1821
717-6483
mlsanders_98@yahoo.com
* INDIVIDUAL * Smith Jim & Susan  
Robinson
TX
76706
662-2953
jassmitty@yahoo.com
* INDIVIDUAL * Snell Kelly & Paula  
Robinson
TX
76706
662-2472
* INDIVIDUAL * Wuebker Bill & Virginia  
Robinson
TX
76706
662-1496
vwuebker@aol.com